happy prince

artist: The Koolaid Electric Company

title: Random Noises And Organised Sounds

catalog no: HPPR038

release date: 2012.5.2

media: CD

1. Intro-Untitled

2. Going Blind

3. S.O.S

4. Home

5. Distraction

6. Dreams

7. Alright

8. Invasion On The Skies

9. Over The Mountain

including taxes and shipping

When Barrett and Brown formed The Koolaid Electric Company, their ambition was to make simple, beautiful music. A wall of sounds built on melodies and rhythms from another time, sounds from far away and outer space. If you squeeze Hawkwind, The Warlocks, Pavement, Ride, Mercury Rev, the Dandies and the Mary Chain all together you get pure Koolaid ….. Joined by four other dreamers and believers The Koolaid Electric Company have travelled to places they never imagined with both heroic friends and enemies. They have played in strange places and times with the heroes of tomorrow and been supported by stars of yesterday. *happy prince version is coming with a fine 4P paper sleeve and fully remastered by Corey Fuller. Band members: S Barrett – vox, guitar, harmonica, percussion Dean Brown – guitar Sam Toms – vox, guitar Dave Griffen – bass John Lynch – drums Jenny Bollen – vox, keyboards, percussion

*The audio for this video is a bit different from Happy Prince version of the CD.

The Koolaid Electric Company